Staff

PositionPhotoNameDetails
PrincipalMr. David Barr, BS, MSEdprincipal@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 351-5403
Office
SecretaryMrs. Tracey DeFilipposecretary@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 351-5403
Office
Pre-SchoolMs. Carley McMackincmcmackin@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 351-5403
204
Pre-SchoolMrs. Dawn ReitterNo email
(412) 351-5403
204
KindergartenMrs. Teresa McDanieltmcdaniel@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 351-5403
201
First GradeMrs. Donna Chronowskidchronowski@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 576-5977
203
Second GradeMs. Teresa Thompsontthompson@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 952-7903
206
Third GradeMs. Jennifer Breitkreutzjbreitzreutz@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 351-5403
208
Fourth GradeMs. Amanda Harbayaharbay@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 351-5403
207
Fifth GradeMrs. Barbara Koszkabkoszka@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 351-5403
209
Sixth Grade and Academic Support CoordinatorMrs. Jacqueline Faziofazioteacher@gmail.com
(412) 351-5403
303
Seventh GradeMrs. Terry Wardtward@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 351-5403
304
Seventh GradeMrs. Lisa Marchitellolmarchitello@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 351-5403
211
Eighth GradeMr. Angelo Lamantialamanti@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 352-4934
106 and Lab (108)
Eighth GradeMrs. Beth Zannikosbzannikos@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 351-5403
301
Music and ReligionMs. Mary Beth Koontzmkoontz@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 351-5403
212
ArtSr. Mary Joan Hopper, SCartteacher@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 351-5403
102 (Art)
ComputerMrs. Lisa Northlnorth@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 351-5403
302 (Learning Lab)
Physical EducationMr. Conor Kollarckollar@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 351-5403
Gymnasium
LibraryMrs. Angela Lipchickalipchick@eastcatholicschool.org
(412) 351-5403
Library
Primary AideMrs. Denise NeseNo email
(412) 351-5403
Primary Rooms
St. Maurice Parish AdministratorFr. Larry Adamsjkosar@saintmauriceparish.org
(412) 271-0809
St. Maurice Parish
Cafeteria ManagerMrs. Virginia BelavicNo email
(412) 351-5417
Cafeteria
After-School CareMrs. Beth BruckerNo email
(412) 728-8989
103 (After-School Care)